TESTIMONIALS

Italy Trio

Reviewed on: July 1st, 2019

Working with Debbie Hires is simply fantastic. This is the third time Debbie has helped us and each time she helps our trips be amazing and stress free. Because of Debbie’s organization, all we have to do is enjoy our incredible trip. Debbie thinks of all of the big and little things that make a trip. We look forward to using Debbie again on our next vacation!
Cheryl

Amazing work by Debbie Hires for a vacation I will always remember!

Reviewed on: June 20th,2019

Awesome. I always found that she was attentive and thoughtful of our interests. Our trip to Il Pellicano was definitely the highlight of our time in Italy and I think that can be credited to the work put in ahead of time to ensure that our room and the activities planned where to our liking. While there, we were even upgraded to a nicer room because Debbie Hires had called in advance. This was the best part so far of our European vacation. Thank you!!
Hadley

Debbie is a dream!

Reviewed on: May 27th, 2019

Working with Debbie was a dream. She took care of every detail and made great suggestions. Would recommend her highly!

Al

My problems became Debbie’s

Reviewed on: May 22nd, 2019

We had a death in the family and we had to postpone our departure for several days and Debbie took care of all the air, ship and transportation problems without a hitch. She aims to please….always.

Kathy

Great Trip!

Reviewed on: April 13th, 2019

Debbie was wonderful to work with as we planned a girls’ weekend away. She booked our stay at the Cosmopolitan hotel in Las Vegas and arranged a special credit for all of us at the hotel. The rooms she booked for us were beautiful. I would highly recommend working with Debbie!

Teresa

Best Family Trip to Morocco!

Reviewed on: April 12th, 2019

Working with Debbie Hires to plan a trip to Morocco was an absolute joy. She made everything so easy, planning a trip that included everything we told her we wanted. From the Riyad in Marrakesh, the food/hotel in Essaouira, the camels and bongo drums in the desert camp, the hike in the high Atlas and all the drivers & guides along the way…the whole trip was planned flawlessly. I can’t stop looking at pictures or videos from our trip. We bonded as a family and shared experiences we will remember forever. Thank you Debbie!

Laurenan

Barbados with friends

Reviewed on: March 10th, 2019

Debbie was thoughtful and thorough. She made organizing a trip easy and I felt knowledgeable regarding all our options for travel, accommodations, restaurants and excursions. We are currently working with her on a trip to Europe with 2 other families.

Andrea M

Weekend in Miami

Reviewed on: Feb 27th, 2019

Debbie researches each option thoroughly and makes your planning process efficient and enjoyable. She is wonderful to work with on all types of vacations.

Cheryl

Fantastic Experience!

Reviewed on: January 11th, 2019

Working with Debbie was fantastic! After a brief description of what my family was looking for, Debbie came back quickly with several options, suggesting which one she thought would be the best fit after taking the time to understand our likes, interests and family personality. Debbie made the process seamless and easy. Everything she organized worked out exactly as planned. She provided the right amount of detail to be able to plan and anticipate a great trip as well as augment it once we arrived at our destination. I would not have been able to find the package and resort that Debbie had amazingly quick access to. Her desire to help with every facet of the trip made it so I didn’t have to do any travel planning and was able to enjoy the vacation to the fullest. Debbie is very detailed oriented, professional, and enjoyable to work with. I would definitely invest time with Debbie to discuss future travel aspirations I have for myself and my family.
Christine

Machu Picchu Perfection

Reviewed on: January 8th, 2019

We decided at the last minute to go to Peru over the holiday break. Despite the tight time frame, Debbie was still able to create a perfect vacation for our family. I’ve worked with a number of high-end travel agents in the past and never have I worked with someone who does so much personalized research and has such an amazing attention to detail. Debbie handled every detail of our trip including planes, trains and automobiles and also fun experiences and an amazing guide. Debbie had great suggestions for us and coordinated with the in-country travel adviser to make it all happen. I will definitely be using her to help us plan our next adventure!!
CT Traveler

Lewis & Clark Expedition plus the Canadian Rockies

Reviewed on: October 10th, 2018

My husband and I met with Debbie to discuss a variety of trip ideas. She made the brilliant suggestion that we combine 2 of our ideas and create a truly grand adventure. We did…and it was! There were so many arrangements to be made, but Debbie was amazing and creatively put together a seamless customized itinerary for us that was unique and very special. We are so grateful for her time, caring, energy, enthusiasm and incredible attention to detail. She took the stress and hassle out of traveling. It was a perfect trip! We already have her working on our next memory-making vacation.
Elizabeth

No stress traveling

Reviewed on: October 8th, 2018

Debbie arranged everything for our foursome,and I mean EVERYTHING! Flights, transportation to and from airports and hotels, private tour, dinner reservations and even suggestions for free time. She also was available via text or phone if we had any questions along our two week adventure. She is amazing.
Kathy and Ron

Thank you for a great trip!

Reviewed on: August 22nd, 2018

We loved working with Debbie from beginning to end! Despite having very little time before our two week vacation in Asia, she was able to plan everything so that we had a stress-free adventure. Debbie is very professional, caring and enthusiastic. She took the time to incorporate our special requests and make adjustments to our itinerary so that is was customized for our family. She efficiently coordinated with the tour company for all of our transport, lodging and tour guides so that we were able to relax and enjoy our time together as a family and still see all of the sights on our list. We highly recommend her and will definitely be asking her to help us plan our next family trip!
4Family

Debbie

Reviewed on: August 16th, 2018

Amazing! Debbie surpassed expectations and not only made our trip incredible but also made it so easy. She anticipated our needs and gave us the best options for us. We highly recommend Debbie.
Cheryl

Seabourn Cruise

Reviewed on: August 2nd, 2018

Debbie was an absolute pleasure to work with for our cruise in the Mediterranean. She planned every detail perfectly which ensured that the trip was smooth and stress free. When researching which cruise to take, Debbie listened to what we wanted out of a vacation and her choice of Seabourn was absolutely perfect. It truly was one of our best vacations ever! We will absolutely use Debbie for all future vacations!
Happy Client

A true travel professional!

Reviewed on: June 5th, 2018

Debbie has helped us with many travel reservations, ranging from hotels in Tahiti to London and Paris. She has been a true travel professional — instrumental in getting us the best possible accommodation at the best possible rate. She is always responsive and proactive. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a full suite luxury travel agent who considers your travel as important as her own.
Liz L

Great planner

Reviewed on: May 18th, 2019

Debbie was great to work with! We enjoyed the lovely spa weekend and she planned everything perfectly!
Njhamb